STURT STADIUM AND CLUB OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS

Thursday & Friday 9am to 4:30pm

Office phone: 0473 514 886

Springbank Sports Centre

Springbank Secondary College
cnr Goodwood Rd and Daws Rd
Pasadena SA 5042

Postal Address
PO Box 163 
DAW PARK SA 5041

ADMINISTRATION

Scarlet Broughton
Finance and Office Manager
finance@sturtsabres.com.au

Jeremy Ramintas
Domestic League Co-ordinator
0423 100 446
domestic@sturtsabres.com.au (Domestic & Aussie Hoops)

Marcus Wong
General Manager
0412 081 178
basketball@sturtsabres.com.au

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Phil Blake
President
president@sturtsabres.com.au

Charlotte Goodall
Vice President
charlotte.goodall@sturtsabres.com.au

Alex Wright
Vice President & Stadium Coordinator
facilities@sturtsabres.com.au

Matthew Worrell
Treasurer
matthew.worrell@sturtsabres.com.au

Neil Gliddon
Secretary
glids@adam.com.au

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Neil Gliddon (Club Rooms Co-ordinator)
Daniel Haebich
Kim Nash (Uniform Co-ordinator)

OTHER ROLES

Matthew Allen
Sponsorship Co-ordinator
sponsorship@sturtsabres.com.au