You are invited! - Sturt Sabres Gala Dinner 2019
Details here!

STURT STADIUM AND CLUB OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS

 

Tuesday 10am to 6:30pm

Thursday & Friday 1:30pm to 5:30pm

 

(Office closed due to school closure from 28th September to October 4th)

Pasadena Basketball Stadium
Pasadena High School
cnr Goodwood Rd and Daws Rd
Pasadena SA 5042

Postal Address
PO Box 163 
DAW PARK SA 5041

ADMINISTRATION

Scarlet Broughton
Finance and Administration Officer
8177 0463
admin@sturtsabres.com.au (Any Aussie Hoops / Domestic queries please email domestic@sturtsabres.com.au)
finance@sturtsabres.com.au

Jeremy Ramintas

0423 100 446
Domestic League Co-ordinator
domestic@sturtsabres.com.au

Marcus Wong

0412 081 178
Director of Basketball
basketball@sturtsabres.com.au

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Phil Blake
President
president@sturtsabres.com.au

Charlotte Goodall
Vice President
charlotte.goodall@sturtsabres.com.au

Alex Wright
Vice President & Stadium Coordinator
facilities@sturtsabres.com.au

Treasurer
Matthew Worrell
matthew.worrell@sturtsabres.com.au

Secretary
Neil Gliddon
glids@adam.com.au

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Neil Gliddon (Club Rooms Co-ordinator)
Daniel Haebich
Andy Kareta (Canteen Co-ordinator)
Kim Nash (Uniform Co-ordinator)

OTHER ROLES

Matthew Allen
Sponsorship Co-ordinator
sponsorship@sturtsabres.com.au