STURT STADIUM AND CLUB OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS

1:30 pm to 4:30 pm Monday, Thursday and Friday

Pasadena Basketball Stadium
Pasadena High School
cnr Goodwood Rd and Daws Rd
Pasadena SA 5042

Postal Address
PO Box 163 
DAW PARK SA 5041

ADMINISTRATION

Scarlet Broughton
Finance and Administration Officer
8177 0463 (office) 
admin@sturtsabres.com.au
finance@sturtsabres.com.au

Jeremy Ramintas
Domestic League Co-ordinator
domestic@sturtsabres.com.au

Scott Butler
Director of Basketball
basketball@sturtsabres.com.au

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Phil Blake
President
president@sturtsabres.com.au

Charlotte Goodall
Vice President
charlotte.goodall@sturtsabres.com.au

Alex Wright
Vice President & Stadium Coordinator
facilities@sturtsabres.com.au

Treasurer
Matthew Worrell
matthew.worrell@sturtsabres.com.au

Secretary
Neil Gliddon
glids@adam.com.au

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Neil Gliddon (Club Rooms Co-ordinator)
Daniel Haebich
Andy Kareta (Canteen Co-ordinator)
Kim Nash (Uniform Co-ordinator)

OTHER ROLES

Matthew Allen
Sponsorship Co-ordinator
sponsorship@sturtsabres.com.au