Menu
Cart 0

Contact Sturt Basketball

Sturt Stadium and Club Office

Office Hours

11:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday, Thursday and Friday

Pasadena Basketball Stadium
Pasadena High School
cnr Goodwood Rd and Daws Rd
Pasadena SA 5042

Postal Address
PO Box 163 
DAW PARK SA 5041

Administration

Scarlet Broughton
Finance and Administration Officer
8177 0463 (office) 
admin@sturtsabres.com.au
finance@sturtsabres.com.au

Jeremy Ramintas
Domestic League Co-ordinator
domestic@sturtsabres.com.au

Scott Butler
Director of Basketball
basketball@sturtsabres.com.au

Management Committee

Executive Committee

Phil Blake
President
president@sturtsabres.com.au

Charlotte Goodall
Vice President and Acting Secretary
charlotte.goodall@sturtsabres.com.au

Alex Wright
Vice President & Stadium Coordinator
facilities@sturtsabres.com.au

General Committee

Neil Gliddon (Club Rooms Co-ordinator)
Daniel Haebich (Blues News Co-ordinator)
Andy Kareta (Canteen Co-ordinator)
Katherine McPhail
Bekki Leigh

Other Roles

Michael Chrisan
Sponsorship Co-ordinator
sponsorship@sturtsabres.com.au